Massage Client Reviews

Kudos from our massage clients

VERIFIED MASSAGE CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

Massage

Karen is a fabulous massage therapist. She can always tell my problem areas and works them out. I always feel that it’s so helpful to my overall health. – Shirlee

*******************

Karen is an amazing therapist. I always regret it when I go anywhere else. And the office is beautiful and very inviting. -Kortnie

*******************

Karen’s massage is the best I’ve had. She knows exactly where to work on the body. She is very intuitive and listens to your body to determine the best course of action for relief. She always asks if the pressure is OK. I always feel fantastic after receiving a massage from Karen! –Jake

*******************

  • Amazing!

    They are the best! I will definitely go back! Kelsee was great at deep tissue and they even gave us a cute v-day gift after.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5 *****

    Feb 12, 2016

    Great massage

    The massage was great and the place was very clean and neat. They used oils that smelt great and nice warm sheets.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5*****

    Feb 11, 2016

    Love it

    Everything was great, it was very professional, clean and she was very nice. I definitely will go back and recommended to my friends and family.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5*****

    Feb 9, 2016

    Amazing!

    I love the atmosphere at Paradise and my massage was divine! They had a variety of essential oils to help me relax and very attentive staff. I walked in and was greeted by name even without ever being there. Grade A service, I will go back!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5*****

    Feb 8, 2016

    Great atmosphere, relaxing massage

    I went to Paradise Massage Studio for my very first massage, and I was immediately put at ease by the atmosphere and the friendly service. The massage itself was amazing! I’m hooked

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5*****

    Feb 7, 2016

    Amazing

    What a great experience from my head to my toes. Thx Paradise! My attendant was professional and skilled. The scented oil and relaxing music were a nice touch.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 31, 2016

    Really great!

    ** was so nice and professional. She did such a great job working the knots out of my shoulders that I have had for years! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing environment and a great massage.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 20, 2016

    Hurts So Good!

    I’ve only had a couple of massages but was always unimpressed because they seemed to be nothing more than having my back tickled. Kelcee gave me a DEEP TISSUE massage that worked magic on my back and shoulders that have given me problems for years. She found the right spots and knew exactly how to work them with just enough pressure not to kill me, but to work the knots out. Thank you! A+++

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 20, 2016

    Great Experience

    Just wanted to add my review that Paradise Massage studio is terrific. I will go again, and recommend to others.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Jan 19, 2016

    Best Massage I’ve Had

    I received a gift certificate to Paradise Massage and didn’t expect much as I have been to several different massage studios in the area. I had Karen, and my massage was the best I’ve ever had in my life. I finally found the massage studio I will go to from here on out. Seriously, Paradise Massage is the best!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 19, 2016

    Amazing!!

    I have LOVED my experience at Paradise Massage! The best massages I’ve ever had, helping me get rid of chronic muscle tension and pain. But besides that, I have come away with ideas on how to address my other health concerns. They are always so helpful and informative. It’s a beautiful atmosphere for a perfectly relaxing experience every time!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Jan 18, 2016

    Great massage

    This is only my second professional massage ever, so please don’t take this as coming from a highly-experienced recipient. However, Kelcee was amazing! Before starting, she asked if there were any particular areas on which I wanted her to focus. She was very professional and periodically ensured I was comfortable and enjoying myself. The atmosphere was appropriately lit, clean, and comfortable.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 13, 2016

    Loved it!

    I’ve had massages at a few different places. I really enjoyed coming here and plan to come back. Kelcee was so friendly and did a great job with my massage. She offered the use of essential oils, which I really liked, and really made sure to customize the massage to what I needed. The studio is clean, beautiful, peaceful, and inviting.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 4****

    Jan 5, 2016

    Great Massage

    I saw ** for the first time last night. She’s very quiet, which is different for me, but it’s nice to just relax. She did things a bit different than I’m used to, but it was awesome. I’ll definitely see her again. I appreciated the care she took and the work she did. She seemed to know where are my problem spots were and got my muscles back into place. Definitely recommend her.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 4****

    Jan 3, 2016

    First time, great experience

    I went to Paradise this last week for my first massage. Karen did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and at ease as a first timer! The massage was divine, Karen spent extra time on my trouble spots and working out tight spots. I will be returning!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5*****

    Jan 3, 2016

    Kelcee loves what she does.

    Passionate, attentive with gifted strokes Kelcee delivers a massage that relaxes the body. She is a master at combining the different parts of the body into harmony. She puts the pieces of the puzzle together.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Dec 20, 2015

    Too good for words!

    I just went for my second massage at Paradise Massage Studio, and once again, I was not disappointed! I left feeling very relaxed! We’re loyal customers and won’t be going anywhere else for our massages as long as this place is open!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Dec 19, 2015

    Fantastic

    one of the best massages I have ever received! They got me in quickly and it was very relaxing, and exactly what I needed. I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 4****

    Dec 14, 2015

    Amazing

    Everything was prepped and ready when I arrived. The table was cozy and warm, the music soft and peaceful, and the massage was amazing! So relaxing! Perfect treat for a busy mom in the frantic rush of Christmas holiday preparations!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5*****

    Dec 13, 2015

    Kelcee is fantastic, cool, and amazing.

    Very, very, satisfied with Kelcee. I read the other reviews praising her and decided to trust them. Trust was well placed.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5*****

    Dec 1, 2015

    Very satisfied with S

    I have been seeing S at Paradise for massage treatments for several months. I was switching from a therapist I had seen for years who was no longer able to do so and I was initially very anxious about seeing someone else but S quickly put me at ease. She is great at identifying and treating the problem areas and reads my body surprisingly well. I would gladly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 29, 2015

    Passionate

    Kelcee is passionate about massage and delivers. She has enough pressure to unwind your pain. She loves what she does and it shows. It was a pleasure to have her work on my body.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 25, 2015

    Excellent massage

    Kelcee did a superb job and I left feeling way more relaxed than I had expected. She worked out my tight spots well and was very personable. Highly recommended.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 25, 2015

    Love!

    Clean, affordable, and wonderful experience! Loved my massage by S. Will now be a regular customer!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 24, 2015

    Kelcee is Great!

    Kelcee was very professional and did a great job helping me stay relaxed and focusing on the areas that needed tension relief. I will definitely be back when I need another massage.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 17, 2015

    Karen is awesome

    Karen is awesome. She really listens to what you need and goes the extra mile. Very soothing and relaxing massage studio

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 17, 2015

    Great simple place

    Quick and simple to buy online and get in and out of I will be back. Top quality massage very professional

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 12, 2015

    Amazing!

    I have had massages before in smaller settings and I have never felt so at home as I did at Paradise Massage Studio. Karen was great and really got the areas I needed worked on, I didn’t have to tell her! I really recommend seeing Karen if you need some relief.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 12, 2015

    Love it!

    I’ve never been to a better place or had a better massage in my life. I want everyone to go and feel how good S is. So professional and relaxing. Best thing ever!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****Nov 10, 2015

    I needed this!

    I went in for a massage at the advice of my chiropractor. I needed a lot of work done on my neck and shoulders. Karen spent the majority of an hour working on those areas. When she was finished I felt so much better! I was a little tender the next day, but the tightness was gone. First day in months I didn’t have a headache! Paradise was clean and comfortable, and I can’t wait to go in again!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 7, 2015

    Great massage! Very nice environment.

    Kelsey was very professional. Highly recommended. It was a relaxing time with soothing music. I was impressed that the the sheets on the table were heated.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 4****

    Nov 4, 2015

    Paradis Massage Studio

    I had a great experience there. Very intimate and cozy. It felt like I was their only customer and they made it special for me.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 3, 2015

    Good massage

    I have been looking for a good place for a massage and I found it. Very good deep tissue massage. I will be back

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Nov 2, 2015

    Super relaxing

    I almost fell asleep, the hour session went by way too quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely go back

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 24, 2015

    Just what I neede

    Kelcee was awesome. Super friendly. I was a few minutes late and she still have me a full hour massage. I will definitely be going back!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 20, 2015

    Excellent experience.

    Karen pinpointed several areas and worked with them to break up some very significant muscle tension. She was sensitive to my pain issues and worked with my body, not pushing it beyond what was needed. I definitely benefited from her expert care.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 18, 2015

    Amazing!!

    Kelsey was awesome! She worked out all my sore spots and created a very relaxing environment. Just what I needed! Worth the money and I will be coming back soon! Thank you!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 18, 2015

    Never felt that relaxed!

    Had a full body massage by Kelcee. I left feeling the most relaxed I have ever felt. It was my first time there. I will be going back very soon for another relaxing experience.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 6, 2015

    Amazing!!!

    I had a massage with S last night. I limped in with back pain and stress. She went deep but was very considerate. I feel like a whole new person today. I feel stronger and I’m walking a lot better. Relaxed still today. Can’t wait to go back in two weeks!!! I’ll never go anywhere else.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Oct 6, 2015

    Great Massage

    90 minute deep tissue was awesome! I didn’t realize how tight my muscles were. I feel great now. Highly recommend.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 30, 2015

    Perfect in every particular

    This was the most wonderful thing that’s happened to me in months. Every need was anticipated; I was never less than perfectly comfortable and relaxed from the moment I walked in the door. I cannot recommend this place enough. Seriously. Go there. It was awesome.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 26, 2015

    Helpful

    The appointment service worked hard, and was successful, in fitting me in at the last moment for a needed deep tissue massage. My therapist worked with my time constraints to give me a pain-relieving massage and get me back to work on time. I will return.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Sep 25, 2015

    Stis Great-

    She was attentive, discreet and intuitive. I will definitely return for more sessions. Warm, clean room, soothing music and professional demeanor made for a stellar experience.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 23, 2015

    Karen rocks!

    Karen is a very talented therapist. She adapts well when parts of my body need different pressure and technique. Very relaxing environment.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 22, 2015

    Fantastic!

    One of the best massages I have received. Comfortable setting. Tailored to fit my needs. Scheduled in short notice was a plus. Thank you!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 4****

    Sep 18, 2015

    Great work!

    Amanda was professional and did a great relaxing job plus the extra work on my plantar faciatis was fantastic.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 17, 2015

    Great Massage Great Office

    I’ve now had a massage from all three therapists at this office and they are all wonderful! I like deep tissue and they do so great! The office is so relaxing and beautiful. I recommend it to everyone I know! You won’t be disappointed!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5*****

    Sep 16, 2015

    Wonderful

    I was having some neck and back discomfort…Karen did a wonderful job working out the knots in my muscles. She did a great job on my deep tissue massage.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 15, 2015

    Awesome

    Loved my massage with S at Paradise studio. Comfortable atmosphere with a relaxing massage. I would highly recommend.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Sep 13, 2015

    BEST MASSAGE EVER

    S did a great job. Will be scheduling with her again. Right pressure and very kind. Willing to work with schedule.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 4, 2015

    Relaxing Massage

    S did a great job. I’ll definitely be back. I recommend to any one who is considering a great way to relax, or as a gift for a friend who needs to relax.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Sep 3, 2015

    My Gift of a Massage

    I really enjoyed my visit to the Paradise Massage Studio. I was greeted with a smile, taken directly to the room, with no wait time. The therapist was kind and concerned throughout, making sure I was comfortable with the pressure she was using. I totally left refreshed and will definitely come back! Thanks!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 27, 2015

    Fantastic

    I was very stressed and my therapist did wonderful job and feel relaxed and happy because and the ambient is very quiet…Thanks

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 22, 2015

    Great Massage!

    Great all around massage that left me relaxed and renewed! Atmosphere and therapist were wonderful. Definitely recommend!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 21, 2015

    Awesome

    my massage by S was fantastic. She found all my tight spots and helped loosen them up. I love the natural oil they use for massage. Totally recommend it!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 18, 2015

    Great Investment

    The massage was great and I left feeling relaxed and ready to get back to the daily grind. It was an investment that I am going to make more regularly in the future.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 17, 2015

    This is the place!

    If you’re thinking about getting a massage, look no further, you’ve come to the right place. Both my husband and I had a great experience at Paradise Massage Studio! We both had different wants/needs, and we both left very relaxed and satisfied Karen and S were extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. It was my first massage and I’ll definitely be returning here for many more. Seriously, stop reading this, get in your car, drive here, and get a 5-Star massage!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 13, 2015

    Best Massage experience!

    Pleasant looking office, calm and inviting. Very professional. Didn’t have any issues when I went. Just wanted a feel-good massage. I was very comfortable. Massage was wonderful!! I felt very relaxed and, indeed, got the feel-good massage I wanted! I would definitely go there again and recommend Paradise Massage to others.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 12, 2015

    Excellent Experience!

    I went in with severe back pain from my job and from my arthritis and it was immediately corrected afterwards. The atmosphere was calm and quiet and she was very professional. Definitely recommending Paradise Massage Studio to my friends and family. Thank you so much!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5*****

    Aug 2, 2015

    60-minute deep tissue massage

    Karen was great. Massage was relaxing, but therapeutic on my muscles. Very friendly and personable. Would definitely recommend.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 4****

    Aug 1, 2015

    60-minute Swedish massage

    My full-body 60-minute Swedish massage was amazing! One of the best I’ve had. Relaxing, but therapuetic at the same time!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Jul 31, 2015

    Chair Massage

    Had some shoulder & back issues, but didn’t have a lot of time before I was leaving town for a business trip. Was able to schedule a 15 minute chair massage that was wonderful & helped a bunch!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5*****

    Jul 22, 2015

    Best Massage!!!

    It was the best and most relaxing (deep-tissue) massage I’ve ever had, and that’s saying something. The perfect cure for tight muscles and stress. Thank you!!!!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5*****

    Jul 10, 2015

    Just what I needed

    Had a sore shoulder and neck for a couple of weeks. Found them online. Mariah was very professional and personable, and I was lucky to get in the same day. Very relaxing 90-minute massage. Neck/shoulder felt much better after. Am planning on returning.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5*****

    Jul 7, 2015

    Fantastic

    I went for my first massage there this week. It was amazing. Loved it!! I will definitely return. Thanks Karen!!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5*****

    Jun 27, 2015

    Great Massage!

    I tried some places around Orem for a massage. This was by far the best. Mariah used the perfect amount of pressure. I arrived with lots of tension in my neck and back. I left totally relaxed. Thanks!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5*****

    Jun 13, 2015

    Great Experience

    It was a good overall experience. It helped that I had some stuff I really needed worked on. It was the first time in a really long time I had gone in for a massage, but the lady was really nice about it.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5*****

    May 30, 2015

    Very good massage…

    That is the first time I really felt relaxed in a long time…. I would recommend it to everyone…

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 28, 2015

    Paradise

    Absolutely wonderful. Beautiful studio and a great massage. I loved the ambience. I’d recommend it to everyone

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 27, 2015

    Relaxing, fantastic experience 4.5 stars

    The studio was relaxing and calm. Everything was amazing. I did expect her to ask more questions about the pressure and such to get a better feel for what I was looking for. That being said, she nailed it.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 24, 2015

    Excellent!

    Excellent massage! She knew exactly what to do to prevent my impending migrain. Very calming atmosphere. I will be back!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    May 22, 2015

    Very Pleased

    I was very pleased with my Massage, very professional . Office was clean and peaceful. Thank you….

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 14, 2015

    Good Experience

    she was right on time the massage was very good the environment is nice it smells good in there I will be going back

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 13, 2015

    Great Service

    Received great service and a wonderful massage from Paradise Massage Studio. The studio environment was relaxing and the massage bed was very comfortable. The massage I received was great as the masseuse focused on the exact areas I indicated prior to beginning and made sure she was using the right amount of pressure. Also gave a full 60 minutes of massage, didn’t skimp out at all. Will come again!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5*****

    May 2, 2015

    Paradise Massage is the best

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Adapts to your unique needs. Makes the most of your time. Highly recommend them.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 28, 2015

    Wonderful massage

    I had several muscle knots that were given extra attention and care, i really relaxed and enjoyed my visit. I will be returning.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 23, 2015

    great massage!

    This was my first professional massage and it was amazing. Mariah did an awesome job and really made me feel comfortable. She specifically asked what areas were bothering me most and then zeroed in and worked on those. I walked away feeling like a new person and will absolutely be coming back! Great atmosphere, great massage!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 23, 2015

    Great location, great massage

    The atmosphere was wonderful. Mariah did an excellent job. I’ve now had a Swedish massage and an Ashiatsu massage (she massages with her feet!) from her and both were fantastic! I will definitely return!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5*****

    Apr 21, 2015

    It was phenomenal!

    Karen did an awesome job! It was so relaxing and the perfect amount of pressure. I wish it was longer! I would highly recommend.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 21, 2015

    Great massage gave relief

    I had ridden a very long bike tour two days before and my neck and shoulders and hips were all knotted up. The therapist was very good at finding the knots and kinks and working them out. I felt like a new man after.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 14, 2015

    Super!

    The massage was exactly what I asked for. Super relaxing, but strong enough to help me get rid of the knots.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5*****

    Apr 8, 2015

    Great experience

    I am completely new to massage therapy and the was a great introduction! I would recommend Paradise Studio.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5*****

    Mar 31, 2015

    paradise massage studio

    I had a very good experience at Paradise massage. the location was very clean, quiet and inviting. the massage therapist was professional and talented and provided very good deep tissue massage.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5*****

    Mar 26, 2015

    Excellent!!

    This was one of the best deep tissue massages I’ve had! I’ve been disappointed with many other massages to help with my chronic neck pain. Others just seemed oblivious to knots and areas that had problems. She is truly a professional and is tuned in to those types of things!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5*****

    Mar 19, 2015

    Excellent results

    I had injured my lower back a few weeks earlier, and nothing was helping. I asked specifically for a hard, deep tissue massage on the affected area. Frankly, it was a bit uncomfortable, but the results were astonishing; a day later and I am walking without pain. Highest recommendation!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5*****

    Mar 10, 2015

    A massage that works!

    I have always preferred a very deep massage. You know the kind that hurts when you’re having it done. In order to get that type of massage, I have always had to have a man do it. Not anymore. Karen can take me right to the limit and if I asked her too she could go further. She totally caters to my needs. This is not like the fluffy massage you get at the spa. I leave her place feeling great! I highly recommend her for your massage needs.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5*****

    Mar 1, 2015

    Best massage ever!!

    Such a relaxing environment, she works great with you and ensures the pressure is comfortable. DEFINITELY going back!!!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5*****

    Feb 22, 2015

    Great experience!

    I loved my massage at Paradise Massage Studio. It was very relaxing and Karen made it very comfortable. The bed was warm and the massage was the most relaxing I’ve had. Never too much or too little pressure. Just right. And she was very kind and friendly. I will definitely be going back to Paradise for another massage.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5*****

    Jan 25, 2015

    An amazing experience!

    Karen is amazing! The atmosphere was wonderful with the comfortable room, relaxing music, and warm bed. The massage was perfect. She has a great flow with her work and she is very friendly too. I had a great experience and can’t wait for my next massage!

    Customer since January 2015

Click here to read more reviews.